A letter to my MC:

Sofie1
Sofie2
Sofie3

15 thoughts on “A letter to my MC:

  1. Love. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE.

    This post – your words – completely captured what being a writer is all about. Now and always, I want only the best for you and your MTL characters this year.

    • Aww, thanks! :)

      I love that – the idea of inspiration just waiting for us around every bend, hiding in a myriad of places that we don’t expect. Private Practice has been one of my favorite shows since it debuted (so bummed it’s ending this week!), and this just took it to a whole other level!

  2. BEAUTIFUL. I’m copying this quote and pasting it on a sticky next to my computer so I can read it whenever I open my stories. I love your letter (AND your handwriting) and you’ve inspired me to do something like this myself!

    • I did the same thing! I’d actually like to get it printed on a canvas to hang above my desk. There’s just something really special about it. Thanks so much for the kind words! Looking forward to seeing your version! :)

Leave a Reply

