Wordless Wednesday: Lately.


“Listen to your whisper and let it be your guide.”
~Anonymous

M&G with General Hospital's Tyler Christopher and John J. York

M&G with General Hospital’s Tyler Christopher and John J. York!

"Sandy Castle" in Point Pleasant, to raise money for Hurricane Sandy relief

“Sandy Castle” in Point Pleasant, to raise money for Hurricane Sandy relief.

Such lovely weather to welcome fall!

Such a lovely start to fall!

Quack, quack, quack

Why hello there, friend.

My mom surprised me with a plaque that has the quote which inspired SOT.  Love, love, love.

My mom surprised me with a plaque that has the quote which inspired SOT. Love, love, love.

What’s up with y’all lately?

10 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Lately.

  1. Pretty pictures. I was going to ask you to share a picture of your plaque soon, but I figured you’d post it on your blog! I love, love, love it. It immediately conjures up images of Charlotte and Remi and co. :)

    • Thank you! Oh my gosh, I love it too. I saw a different version in a Hallmark store a couple years ago and have been kicking myself for not buying it. To say I’m excited about this one is an understatement. It reminds me of SOT every time I look at it! :)

    • Isn’t it the best? I saw a different version in a Hallmark store a couple years ago and instantly fell in love with the quote. Ever since starting my book, I’ve been searching everywhere for the plaque. I was so excited when my mom surprised me with this one! :)

Leave a Reply

