Wordless Wednesday: From My iPod.

“Always remember to fall asleep with a dream and wake up with a purpose.”
~Anonymous

Thank you all so very much for your support, encouragement, and sweet words on my last post. It’s appreciated more than I can say, and truly does help. You all are the best, and I <3 you — so much so, in fact, that I'm going to subject you to more bunny pictures. Hee. Apologies if you've already seen some of these on Instagram and Twitter. My furry BFF has taken over my iPod these days, but I do manage to snap a few other photos, too.

Hmm, maybe I'll give this writing thing a try. It always looks like fun when Ma does it. Perhaps a book series about a bunny?

Hmm, maybe I’ll give this writing thing a try. It always looks like fun when Ma does it. Perhaps a book series about a bunny?

Jasper's getting to be a pro at the selfie.

Jasper’s getting to be a pro at the selfie.

Who needs turkey on Thanksgiving when you can have hot chocolate instead?

Who needs turkey on Thanksgiving when you can have hot chocolate instead?

I got a Jamberry gift certificate for my birthday and ordered some awesome designs.    First time using it and I'm already in love.

I got a Jamberry gift certificate for my birthday and ordered some awesome designs. First time using it and I’m already in love.

Pondering the great, wide world.

Pondering the great, wide world.

It's always a joy to visit with Nancy. Of all the GH fan events, hers are among my very favorites.

It’s always a joy to visit with Nancy. Of all the GH fan events, hers are among my very favorites.

Music is power. Music is hope. Music is inspiration. Grateful for these songs which speak to my soul and remind it to keep on trying.

Music is power. Music is hope. Music is inspiration. Grateful for these songs which speak to my soul and remind it to keep on trying.

And a quick video, because what’s cuter than a bunny binky?

5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: From My iPod.

  1. Jamberry–is that the one that has to be heated? I use Incoco.com. Check it out–no heat lamp necessary. You just stick! They have some awesome Christmas polish and even a cool one for New Year’s Day! I’ve learned if you put a clear OPI topcoat on every 1-2 days, it makes them last for as long as two weeks. (I get sick of looking at the same polish after a week, so I never last longer than 7 days without switching.)

      • Yep, Jamberry’s the one that needs to be heated. It’s really quick, though — just a few seconds after taking the wraps off the card and maybe twenty seconds or so to bond them to the nails. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the process was! It looks like Incoco has some awesome designs, too. I absolutely love, love, LOVE the cherry blossom ones and will definitely be buying that pattern in the spring! :)

        • Incoco’s cheaper–but far less variety. I think you have to order Jamberry through a rep, right? Like Scentsy and Younique? Incoco you can find on Amazon or just order off the site. I guess Sally Hansen finally gave up on theirs…the quality was always extremely bad on the ones they did, and they weren’t much cheaper than Incoco.

          • You can order Jamberry straight off their website now, too! (Though maybe it’s discounted if you do it through a rep? I had a gift certificate, so I’m not sure).

Leave a Reply

